DAY 7

DIY Hair Grips

Today is my day without time – to be honest, my weekend without time. I am flying back to Belgium for a visit. I’m probably already on the plane when you read the post, or maybe already in my parents’ house – time is complicated.

That’s why I thought that quick and easy tutorials for last-minute Christmas presents would be a great idea for this short and quick Day 7.

  1. Buy some small hair grips in your favorite colour.
  2. Like these ones: Boots
  3. Take a bead, or, if you have small Rocaille beads several of them (as many as you want to have on the grip) –> my beads are from the crafty creatives box.
  4. Thread the pearls on a 5 cm piece of wire and fix the bead(s) with the wire at the grip.
  5. Ta-da, a lovely and fast present is ready to give to someone.

.

Leave a Reply

